Home
Cash Bids
Contact Us
About Us
Cooking with Black Beans
Blogs and Forums
Calendar
Weather
Futures Markets
Quotes
Options
Markets Page
Portfolio
Charts
Headline News


DTN Market Matters Blog

Editorial Staff Image
Editorial Staff – 
DTN Weekly Average DDG Price Steady
DTN's weekly average spot price for domestic distillers dried grains was unchanged at $147 per ton compared to one week ago. [Read and Comment on Full Blog]
Posted at 11:12AM Fri Feb 14, 2020 CST
blog iconDTN Blogs & Forums
DTN Ag Policy Blog
Chris Clayton
DTN Ag Policy Editor
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 8:18AM CST
House Agriculture Committee ranking member Michael Conaway, R-Texas, who is retiring, said Monday at a crop insurance industry meeting in Florida that his greatest fear about crop... [Read Full Blog]
Thursday, February 13, 2020 8:35AM CST
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 8:30AM CST
Minding Ag's Business
Katie Behlinger
Farm Business Editor
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 12:08PM CST
The CFTC's latest attempt to establish speculative position limits aims to limit potential squeezes and corners in the markets while maintaining users' ability to hedge, and it's g... [Read Full Blog]
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 1:24PM CST
Friday, January 17, 2020 4:55PM CST
DTN Ag Weather Forum
Bryce Anderson
DTN Ag Meteorologist and DTN Analyst
Thursday, February 20, 2020 12:43PM CST
Above-normal precipitation continues in the Midwest, Delta and Southeast forecast.
Friday, February 14, 2020 12:33PM CST
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 5:25PM CST
DTN Ethanol Blog
Editorial Staff
Thursday, February 20, 2020 10:15AM CST
A couple of developments on Thursday could create future demand for biofuels such as ethanol and biodiesel.
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 12:29PM CST
Monday, January 27, 2020 3:37PM CST
DTN Production Blog
Pam Smith
Crops Technology Editor
Thursday, February 13, 2020 11:14AM CST
Syngenta is introducing a soybean variety with a new source of SCN resistance, PI 89772, as early as 2020.
Friday, January 31, 2020 2:40PM CST
Thursday, January 9, 2020 10:55AM CST
Machinery Chatter
Dan Miller
Progressive Farmer Senior Editor
Friday, February 14, 2020 2:50PM CST
Shop time spent repairing planter wear and making adjustments can boost corn yields significantly. Here's a 10-point checklist to help you prepare your planter for the season ahead... [Read Full Blog]
Thursday, February 6, 2020 4:06PM CST
Monday, January 27, 2020 3:59PM CST
Harrington's Sort & Cull
John Harrington
DTN Livestock Analyst
Monday, February 17, 2020 10:48PM CST
Little changes can make the biggest differences if implemented in the right season.
Monday, February 10, 2020 4:00PM CST
Friday, January 31, 2020 1:07PM CST
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN